APA Food Annual Business Meeting May 20th

Our Annual Membership meeting is coming up on May 20th from 6pm Eastern/5pm Central/4pm Mountain/3pm Pacific. This will be our Annual business meeting that would usually occur during during the National Planning Conference. We are moving it up a week from our usual 4th Thursday date to miss the long Memorial Day weekend and so those who want to attend all sessions of the virtual NPC are able to fully participate. This is your chance to learn more about the Division, hear about our work plan and budget priorities, and meeting others engaged in food systems planning.

Please Register in Advance: https://washington.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAufuqtrzwjGNYPvlRT0ZErmwQ1IsSD8eMe 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.